a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales ac lectus.
Instagram Feed
Follow Us

Testimonials

Have a read of what some of our past Brides have to say about us…

 

Vicki, February 2018

5 Stars

Any bride to be is lucky to step inside the doors of B Couture. Bernie and her team are outstanding at their job and you immediately feel at ease….not to mention the beautiful range of dresses stocked here. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you find the perfect dress.
Thank you so much Bernie and team for being so accommodating, your kind words and helpful suggestions to ensure I got my dream dress and veil. From the moment I stepped into your Arklow store I knew I had come to the best place to find my dream dress. It was just perfect on the day xx

———————————————————————–

Claire, April 2018

5 Stars

Absolutely amazing experience for my little girl from the minute she entered the store to today when she collected her dress …. every member of staff was absolutely brilliant with her and made us all feel very welcome it has been a long time since I have seen service like it. We look forward to seeing you all again and thank you so much for her present she is absolutely made up with it

————————————————————————-

Aishling, January 2018

5 stars

I would highly recommend Bernie & her staff!!

They are so lovely & friendly!! Carolyn & Bernie were so helpful on the two days I visited to try on dresses!! They helped me pick the perfect dress & knew exactly what would suit me!! They let me try on loads of veils & headpieces too so I could make sure I had the right one!!

Thank you all so so much!!!

————————————————————————–

Mags, November 2017

5 Stars

I was at your Arklow store for my first ever wedding dress shopping last weekend and cannot thank you enough you made me feel so at ease myself Mam and sisters had the best time with you you were great to deal with very honest and didn’t force anything onto me which I was afraid of as I’d never been wedding dress shopping for myself I cannot thank you enough again x

————————————————————————-

Jennifer, March 2018

5 Stars

I said YES TO THE DRESS here a few weeks ago and I can’t thank them enough especially Lisa…such a friendly and relaxed environment…they even supplied the champagne glasses for us….looking forward to heading back down when my dress comes in

——————————————————————

Chloe, January 2018

5 stars

To Lisa & Bernie who were both amazing and made me feel so at ease. Fabulous gowns, lovely set up and the make you feel so special! I got my dress at Bcouture bridal and I love it! Thank you xx

—————————————————————

Sharon, January 2018

5 Stars

What a wonderful experience in Bcouture Bridal today. 1st shop we tried and second visit, my daughter bought her dress. She is not a shopper, Bernie put her at ease straight away. Thank you Bernie. Looking forward now to the fittings

————————————————-

Emer, March 2018

5 Stars

Highly recommend this store there selection of dresses is amazing and there customer service far excelled the other bridal shops I have been in

————————————————————-

September Lane March 2018

 

5 Stars

Bernie and her team are amazing! So welcoming! Beautiful shop and stunning dresses! Highly recommend!

—————————————————————–

Aine, December 2017

5 Stars

Bernie and her ladies were excellent. I couldnt have asked for better! I chose my dress within minutes bcouture stocks a vast range of dresses for all shapes and sizes … Bernie made my wedding experience so special. Thank you xxx

————————————-

Caroline, June 2017

5 Stars

1st shop, 3rd dress I tried on….! Loved my experience of wedding dress shopping with B Couture Bridal. So many styles to choose from. The shop itself is gorgeous! Had a lovely time fitting on dresses. Never once did I feel under pressure to purchase & Bernie & the seamstresses she uses for alterations were so lovely and accommodating. They have a great range of dresses & would highly recommend any bride to be to make the trip to Arklow. You won’t be disappointed. I got married on 1 May & I felt amazing in my dress, which is exactly how every bride should feel. Thanks again to Bernie & the team for all their help.

—————————————–

Katie, August 2017

5 Stars

To Carolyn, Bernie, Bride and all the staff at Bcouture Bridal – thank you so much for everything you have done to make sure the wedding dress I wore on my wedding day was exactly what I wanted – it was exactly how I always imagined it, more beautiful even. I am going to miss the 2 hour spins down to Arklow to see/try on my dress. You guys were just amazing and I cant thank you enough for all your help and dedication. A fantastic bunch of girls. I will be recommending you to every bride, no other bridal shop compares. Stunning x

———————————————————

Aisling, January 2017 

5 Stars

I got married on NYE 2016 and got my dress here in February. Buying the dress is possibly the most overwhelming experience in the entire planning process. I had the dress I wanted in mind and one of my bridesmaids found it in This amazing little shop in Arklow. I will admit I am not a big shopper, before we went in my Mam asked that I have an open mind, that just because I loved it didn’t mean it would be right for me!! I went in and we picked 5 dresses that I would try, mine being the last. I went with the one I had always known was for me… This was because it was the right dress, the girls in the shop didn’t try and push any dress on me, they weren’t just trying to make a sale, they honestly cared about what was best!! I am so thankful that this part went so well it was the one that scared me most! The staff are fantastic, my alterations were done here and I was taking their guidance right up until the end when I left with an underskirt I never knew I needed!! They know what they are doing!! I would highly recommend this shop to any bride to be…

Thank you so much!! Aisling

———————————————————–

Sorcha, June 2017

5 Stars

What an amazing experience I had here! Found my dream dress but the staff (I dealt with Carlyn) are absolutely fantastic! So relaxed, welcoming, patient- everything you need when shopping for a wedding dress! I found this shop by recommendation from a friend who also bought here and I will certainly recommend myself now. Thank you ladies!

—————————————————-

Amy, June 2017

5 Stars

These ladies are amazing! They made my 1st bridal shopping experience so wonderful and I couldn’t have asked for more. They are professional, attentive but not pushy and make you feel so relaxed and special when you are there. The dresses are fab, but it is the service and staff that really elevates Bcouture above other bridal shops.

————————————

Loretta, September 2017 

5 Stars

Probably the best wedding dress shop around. Bernie and her team work so hard to make every bride comfortable and beautiful on their big day ! It defo worth a visit for any bride planning there wedding xxx

——————————————-

Bonnie, February 2017

5 Stars

A-mazing feeling as soon as you walk through the doors. So friendly, and no rushing when trying to make up your mimd!!! Felt like a million dollars on my special day in my special dress! Will be telling all brides to pay a visit!

———————————————

Daniella, August 2017

5 Stars

Such an amazing team of girls! Couldn’t recommend you all highly enough! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!

——————————————-

Leona, October 2017

5 Stars

Excellent services and excellent staff, they go above and beyond. They made my dress shopping a pleasure xx

————————————-

Sue, August 2017

5 Stars

Highly recommend.. the dresses are fab and the ladies could not be nicer to deal with.. Thanks a million Bernie and Carolyn

————————————–

Lisa, June 2017

5 Stars

The nicest women to have looking after u while being overwhelmed with so many fabulous dresses thank u so much for my amazing dress I felt like a million dollars

————————————–

Brenda, June 2017

5 Stars

Thank you for making my bridal dress shopping such a pleasant experience. Amazing, professional, and such relaxed atmosphere. Thank you Bernie & Caroline only 3 more sleeps

———————————————–